Italy, Feasts

Trucioli d'Artista

Where: Rivoli, Torino (Piemonte)
Eventi For three days Rivoli, a town situated in the north-west of Turin will become the city of wood. Artist of chips is a major international event with leading wood.
Confirmed : Saturday, May 20, 2017
 

Sagra della Tinca Gobba Dorata

Where: Valfenera, Asti (Piemonte)
Eventi
Confirmed : Sunday, June 11, 2017
 

La festa d'la batdura

Where: Loiano, Bologna (Emilia Romagna)
Eventi
Confirmed : Thursday, July 13, 2017
 

Sagra del formaggio

Where: Mandas, Cagliari (Sardegna)
Confirmed : Sunday, July 16, 2017
 

Capistrello Canta

Where: Capistrello, L'Aquila (Abruzzo)
International Review of folklore "Capistrello sings."
Confirmed : Thursday, July 20, 2017
 

Sagra del vino cotto

Where: Loro Piceno, Macerata (Marche)
Eventi
Confirmed : Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 

C'era una volta Canalarte

Where: Serino, Avellino (Campania)
Eventi Once upon a time ... Canalarte is a festival of crafts, street performers, folklore and art.
Confirmed : Monday, August 28, 2017
 

Sagra della polenta

Where: Arborea, Oristano (Sardegna)
Eventi Brief history of the polenta Arborea but significant not only for people who call and for the people involved, but for the fact that the event is part of the initiatives that promote Arborea, its land, its economy, its productions.
Confirmed : Sunday, October 22, 2017
 

Sagra del melograno

Where: Masullas, Oristano (Sardegna)
Confirmed : Sunday, November 05, 2017
 

Festa del Bigonzone

Where: Castel Viscardo, Terni (Umbria)
Confirmed : Sunday, November 12, 2017