Italy, festival and fairs

Festa Medievale Malmantile

Where: Lastra A Signa, Firenze (Toscana)
Eventi For two consecutive weekends, the small hill village of the Municipality of plate becomes full, making a real journey through time and bringing the clock back six hundred years, at the time of 1400. Inside the old walls will be set up a suggestive scenery, with over one hundred and fifty appearing to recreate the typical atmosphere of the medieval village.
Confirmed : Saturday, May 27, 2017
 

Regata delle Antiche Repubbliche Marinar...

Where: Amalfi, Salerno (Campania)
Eventi
Confirmed : Friday, June 02, 2017
 

Sagra della Tinca Gobba Dorata

Where: Valfenera, Asti (Piemonte)
Eventi
Confirmed : Sunday, June 11, 2017
 

Offerta dei censi

Where: Abbadia San Salvatore, Siena (Toscana)
Eventi In the tradition of medieval censuses were the tribute in kind or in handicraft products due from subjects to their lord, in this case, the abbot of San Salvatore.
Confirmed : Friday, July 07, 2017
 

La festa d'la batdura

Where: Loiano, Bologna (Emilia Romagna)
Eventi
Confirmed : Thursday, July 13, 2017
 

Sagra del formaggio

Where: Mandas, Cagliari (Sardegna)
Confirmed : Sunday, July 16, 2017
 

Capistrello Canta

Where: Capistrello, L'Aquila (Abruzzo)
International Review of folklore "Capistrello sings."
Confirmed : Thursday, July 20, 2017
 

Medioevo nel Borgo

Where: Roccatederighi, Grosseto (Toscana)
Eventi After the old castle gate Roccatederighi, you will end up not only in one place, but in a different time: you are literally immersed in the Middle Ages.
Confirmed : Tuesday, August 08, 2017
 

Agosto con gusto

Where: Piombino, Livorno (Toscana)
Eventi
Confirmed : Wednesday, August 09, 2017
 

Fiera campionaria

Where: Morcone, Benevento (Campania)
Confirmed : Monday, August 21, 2017